You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Potholes

Reported via desktop in the Damaged road category anonymously at 02:02, Sat 1 April 2023

Sent to London Borough of Bexley less than a minute later. Report ref: 4384057.

Potholes

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:59, Sat 29 April 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:27, Sat 27 May 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:35, Sat 24 June 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:28, Mon 21 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:36, Mon 18 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:12, Tue 17 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:07, Tue 14 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:45, Tue 12 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:23, Tuesday 9 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:26, Wednesday 7 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:02, Wednesday 6 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:44, Wednesday 3 April 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:18, Wednesday 1 May 2024

  • Bulk closed

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 12:00, Monday 13 May 2024

This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.