You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Traffic Roundabout Island is in a poor state broken traffic signs, damaged brickwork & lots ofuncleared rubbish.

Reported via desktop in the Traffic bollard category anonymously at 17:29, Sun 26 February 2023

Sent to London Borough of Bexley less than a minute later. Report ref: 4265254.

No repairs are ever carried out ?

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • The Council has received your reported fault and will send you a further message when investigations are to be carried out.

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 17:29, Sun 26 February 2023

  • Council spends most of our money on its wages & pensions - Rarely anything gets tidied up around here through lack of funds ?

    Posted anonymously by a non-staff user at 19:54, Thu 30 March 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:40, Sun 7 May 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 05:49, Sat 10 June 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:24, Tue 25 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:29, Wed 6 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:24, Tue 10 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:48, Sat 11 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:35, Sat 16 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:34, Sunday 14 January 2024

  • Guard rails leading into Walnut Tree Road need replacing.

    Posted anonymously by a non-staff user at 19:39, Tuesday 13 February 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • P P inert action as usual from the local Bexley Borough Council Employees. Lack of resources ?

    Posted anonymously by a non-staff user at 20:06, Tuesday 12 March 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • This area requires regular maintenance and clearing please.

    Posted anonymously by a non-staff user at 07:27, Thursday 11 April 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Bulk closed

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 12:01, Monday 13 May 2024

This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.