You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Potholes

Reported via iOS in the Damaged road category anonymously at 08:34, Sun 8 January 2023

Sent to London Borough of Bexley less than a minute later. Report ref: 4099873.

Potholes and poor service

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • This case is currently being investigated.

    Further updates will follow.

    View Our Response Times

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 08:47, Mon 9 January 2023

  • The reported issue requires further evidence or investigation, and as such will be monitored by our Highways Technicians.

    A re-inspection has been scheduled for a future date, which will determine if any action will be undertaken.

    Thank you for reporting this matter.

    State changed to: Action scheduled

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 10:38, Mon 9 January 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:24, Sun 5 February 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:33, Sun 5 March 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:53, Sun 2 April 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:07, Mon 1 May 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:50, Mon 29 May 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:08, Mon 26 June 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:10, Mon 21 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:32, Mon 18 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:07, Mon 13 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:27, Tue 12 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:38, Tuesday 9 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:35, Tuesday 6 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:04, Tuesday 5 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:11, Tuesday 2 April 2024

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.