You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Road sign blocking access to driveway

Reported via mobile in the Obstructions on pavements and roads category anonymously at 03:04, Thu 31 March 2022

Sent to London Borough of Bexley less than a minute later. Report ref: 3428017.

I am removing my front garden wall to access my driveway but a very old road sign is on the pavement against my wall blocking me entry into my driveway. May this sign be removed please so I can gain clear access to the driveway. Many thanks

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • This case is currently being investigated.

    Further updates will follow.

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 08:53, Thu 31 March 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:44, Thu 28 April 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:01, Thu 26 May 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:36, Thu 23 June 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:06, Thu 21 July 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:52, Thu 18 August 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:09, Thu 15 September 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:04, Thu 13 October 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:37, Thu 10 November 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:44, Fri 9 December 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:08, Fri 6 January 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:34, Fri 3 February 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:26, Fri 3 March 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:27, Fri 31 March 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:06, Sat 29 April 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:48, Sat 27 May 2023

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by London Borough of Bexley at 14:14, Sat 24 June 2023

  • Absolutely awful service 1 year 4 months and nothing has been done

    Posted anonymously by a non-staff user at 14:14, Sat 24 June 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • There will be no further action due to one of the following:

    The issue does not meet the guidelines for action or repair at the moment.

    We have been made aware of the situation and are either investigating or making the necessary arrangements for action or removal.

    Thank you for reporting this matter.

    State changed to: No further action

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 17:36, Mon 26 June 2023

This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.