You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Lights still out

Reported via iOS in the Traffic sign light category anonymously at 20:32, Sat 5 February 2022

Sent to London Borough of Bexley less than a minute later. Report ref: 3292036.

Not sure why the other ticket was shut, as it is still not working. So I’ve created a new one for you.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • The case has been fixed and the report closed.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 09:35, Tue 8 February 2022

  • Don’t seam to be working still

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously by a non-staff user at 13:12, Thu 17 March 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:32, Thu 14 April 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:41, Thu 12 May 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:16, Thu 9 June 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:19, Thu 7 July 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:33, Fri 28 October 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:22, Fri 25 November 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:00, Fri 23 December 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:03, Fri 20 January 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:49, Fri 17 February 2023

  • Still no fix, I think Bexley has given up.

    Posted anonymously by a non-staff user at 17:49, Fri 17 March 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:26, Sun 16 April 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:30, Mon 15 May 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:12, Mon 12 June 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:26, Tue 11 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:07, Tue 8 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:47, Tue 5 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:30, Tue 17 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:08, Tue 14 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:39, Tue 12 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:05, Tuesday 9 January 2024

This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.