You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

There is more then 100CM problem

Reported via desktop in the Damaged road category anonymously at 15:34, Thu 3 February 2022

Sent to London Borough of Bexley less than a minute later. Report ref: 3287741.

This again has been reported and closed by bexley with no works taken place to repair the road. when going over this location even in a car but more on a bike there is lose parts of the tarmac this need to be fixed. it put me off my balance once. A close of this report with guidelines followed will resort in this being opened again. I will keep opening these until this roundabout is fixed. And I will be taking more photos of the nun works to use in my complaint to Bexley. Come on traffic, I know you see my messages. get this fixed.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • This case is currently being investigated.

    Further updates will follow.

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 09:14, Fri 4 February 2022

  • This case has been referred to the Council’s contractor and will be completed within the Council’s contractual service level arrangements.

    We will update the case once it has been completed.

    Thank you for reporting this matter.

    State changed to: Action scheduled

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 14:09, Thu 10 February 2022

  • Looks like we are all waiting for Bexley to pay for this repair

    Posted anonymously by a non-staff user at 10:35, Fri 4 March 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:17, Fri 1 April 2022

  • The case has been resolved.

    Thank you for reporting this matter.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 00:00, Tue 12 April 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:43, Fri 29 April 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:05, Fri 27 May 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:56, Fri 24 June 2022

  • The case has been resolved.

    Thank you for reporting this matter.

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 00:00, Thu 21 July 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:07, Fri 22 July 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:22, Fri 19 August 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:44, Fri 16 September 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:50, Fri 14 October 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:02, Fri 11 November 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:25, Fri 9 December 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:22, Fri 6 January 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:46, Sat 4 February 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:14, Sat 4 March 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:50, Sat 1 April 2023

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by London Borough of Bexley at 02:11, Sat 29 April 2023

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously by a non-staff user at 02:11, Sat 29 April 2023

This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.