You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Lights out on signs

Reported via desktop in the Traffic sign light category anonymously at 23:10, Mon 31 January 2022

Sent to London Borough of Bexley less than a minute later. Report ref: 3280718.

These have been out for some time now

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • The case has been fixed and the report closed.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 16:31, Tue 1 February 2022

  • I still see the lights out

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously by a non-staff user at 10:10, Tue 1 March 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:52, Tue 29 March 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:25, Tue 26 April 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:34, Fri 27 May 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:04, Sat 25 June 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:03, Sat 23 July 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:00, Sat 17 September 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:35, Sat 15 October 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:01, Sat 12 November 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:44, Sat 10 December 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:55, Sun 8 January 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 02:05, Sun 5 February 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:36, Sun 5 March 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:10, Sun 2 April 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:40, Sun 30 April 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:00, Sun 28 May 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:51, Sun 25 June 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:02, Sun 23 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:32, Mon 21 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:35, Mon 18 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:46, Mon 16 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:06, Mon 13 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:27, Tue 12 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:38, Tuesday 9 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:35, Tuesday 6 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:46, Tuesday 5 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:51, Tuesday 2 April 2024

This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.