You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Blocked drain

Reported via Android in the Blocked rainwater gulleys category anonymously at 14:25, Sat 18 September 2021

Sent to London Borough of Bexley less than a minute later. Report ref: 3009818.

Drain is blocked with debris and is right up to the top

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • This case is currently being investigated.

    Further updates will follow.

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 07:40, Mon 20 September 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:20, Sat 16 October 2021

  • Mitchell Close was flooded on Wednesday 20th October. Gardens and roads under water. The above drain is now half full with silt, should we have further heavy rain ,we are risk of further flooding. There is silt along the street. This matter needs urgent attention!

    Posted anonymously by a non-staff user at 10:02, Sat 23 October 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:25, Sun 14 November 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:01, Sun 12 December 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:12, Sunday 9 January 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:08, Monday 7 February 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:11, Monday 7 March 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:06, Tuesday 5 April 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:39, Tuesday 3 May 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:09, Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:19, Thursday 30 June 2022

  • The case has been resolved.

    Thank you for reporting this matter.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 00:00, Thursday 21 July 2022

  • This case is currently being investigated.

    Further updates will follow.

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 10:11, Thursday 28 July 2022

  • Still not fixed

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously by a non-staff user at 10:11, Thursday 28 July 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.