You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Following a vehicle collision

Reported via desktop in the Damage to pedestrian guardrail category anonymously at 15:03, Mon 23 August 2021

Sent to London Borough of Bexley less than a minute later. Report ref: 2953517.

The guardrail surrounding the pedestrian refuge has been damaged and needs replacing. This was reported on May 26th 2020 and has not been fixed. The problem is on the corner of Blackfen Road and Wellington Avenue between Katies Playpen and the Estate Agents

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • This case is currently being investigated.

    Further updates will follow.

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 16:43, Mon 23 August 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:46, Tue 21 September 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:12, Tue 19 October 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:49, Thu 18 November 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:22, Thu 16 December 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:03, Friday 14 January 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:21, Saturday 12 February 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:13, Saturday 12 March 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:36, Saturday 9 April 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:18, Sunday 8 May 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:48, Sunday 5 June 2022

  • This case has been referred to the Council’s contractor and will be completed within the Council’s contractual service level arrangements.

    We will update the case once it has been completed.

    Thank you for reporting this matter.

    State changed to: Action scheduled

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 11:37, Wednesday 29 June 2022

  • Guardrail reinstated

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously by a non-staff user at 11:37, Wednesday 29 June 2022

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.