You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Several 12ft cracks

Reported via mobile in the Damaged road category anonymously at 08:49, Tue 15 June 2021

Sent to London Borough of Bexley less than a minute later. Report ref: 2792408.

Getting worse, noticeable vibrations on houses and windows are getting worse week to week when buses or even some vans go along road. This is a bus route so it is a constant issue.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • The case has been resolved.

    Thank you for reporting this matter.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 00:00, Wed 16 June 2021

  • Thank you for your report.

    If you have provided an email, you should receive an update within five working days and continue with any
    further updates.

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 07:05, Wed 16 June 2021

  • Good morning, Any update on this please?

    Posted anonymously by a non-staff user at 08:23, Thu 8 July 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:49, Tue 13 July 2021

  • Still no update. Can I get a response please.

    Posted anonymously by a non-staff user at 21:58, Sun 8 August 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:39, Tue 10 August 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:10, Tue 7 September 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:32, Tue 5 October 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:28, Tue 2 November 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:33, Tue 30 November 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:37, Wed 29 December 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:11, Wed 26 January 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:03, Wed 23 February 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:14, Wed 23 March 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:01, Wed 20 April 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:15, Wed 18 May 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:57, Wed 15 June 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:17, Thu 14 July 2022

  • The case has been resolved.

    Thank you for reporting this matter.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 00:00, Thu 21 July 2022

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by London Borough of Bexley at 17:31, Friday 6 January 2023

  • Not fixed

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously by a non-staff user at 17:31, Friday 6 January 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • This case is currently being investigated.

    Further updates will follow.

    View Our Response Times

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 08:26, Monday 9 January 2023

  • The report has been inspected by a member of the Highways Team . The inspection concluded that the fault identified within this report does not require further action as it does not meet guidelines where further action or repairs are required at this stage.

    Highways Service Level Agreements

    Thank you for reporting this matter.

    State changed to: No further action

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 11:01, Monday 9 January 2023

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.