Back to all reports

Flooded public footpath

Reported in the Flooding in the road category anonymously at 13:03, Sun 19 April 2020

Sent to London Borough of Bexley 2 minutes later

The public footpath has been flooded for a very long time now. Also someone has purposely barricaded the footpath at different sections.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by London Borough of Bexley at 07:29, Mon 20 April 2020

  • State changed to: Internal referral

    Updated by London Borough of Bexley at 07:29, Mon 20 April 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by London Borough of Bexley at 13:15, Mon 20 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:11, Sun 17 May 2020

  • Nothing has yet been done about this.

    Posted anonymously by a non-staff user at 18:43, Sun 14 June 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:59, Sun 12 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:57, Mon 10 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:12, Mon 7 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:09, Mon 5 October 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:39, Mon 2 November 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:06, Mon 30 November 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:12, Mon 28 December 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:01, Monday 25 January 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 04:41, Tuesday

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.