Back to all reports

Tree fell in allotment

Reported in the Park / Open space category anonymously at 14:57, Monday 2 March 2020

Sent to London Borough of Bexley 3 minutes later

Tree fell in my allotment. Need help to move it. Allotment No 54B, Bourne road Crayford.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • This case is currently being investigated

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 15:00, Monday 2 March 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by London Borough of Bexley at 10:48, Wednesday 4 March 2020

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by London Borough of Bexley at 10:38, Thursday 5 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:33, Monday 30 March 2020

  • This case has been resolved.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 16:03, Monday 6 April 2020

  • Tree still on allotment

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 19:53, Monday 27 April 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Tree still on

    Posted anonymously at 23:49, Monday 25 May 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:46, Tuesday 23 June 2020

  • This case has been resolved.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 11:01, Tuesday 7 July 2020

  • Still on allotment

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 10:05, Tuesday 21 July 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • This case has been resolved.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by London Borough of Bexley at 12:33, Friday 31 July 2020

  • Tree still on allotment, managed to moved it from my shed, but can't move it from allotment Other allotment resident is old and can't move it as well, so tree is still here 6 month

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 11:10, Tuesday 18 August 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:08, Wednesday 16 September 2020

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.